Radissson Hotel Brunei Darussalam: From Photography to Print

After a short but productive meeting with Radisson Hotel’s Executive Chef last week, I’m heading back to the hotel tomorrow to photograph new dishes he’s created for DEALS and TASEK BRASSERIE’s new menu. Quite unbelievable how in recent months I practically turned into a full time food photographer having completed two recipe books and menus pictures for 9 clients in Brunei, not including tomorrow’s shoot. While I am there, I think I’ll have their Caesar salad for lunch which happens to be my favourite too (my protein fix at Thien Thien will have to wait another day I suppose). Any how, here are two print ads Radisson Hotel has produced recently since the last one.

Deals Restaurant | Tasek Brasserie Restaurant | Gryphon Tea Experience | biG Magazine Ad


Deals Restaurant | Tasek Brasserie Restaurant | Gryphon Tea Experience | biG Magazine Ad

See also previously featured print ad: Lighting Up Radisson Hotel’s Main Entrance

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.