Brunei Darussalam

Hard Rock #PINKTOBER Breast Cancer Awareness

How time flies! A year ago this month, I received an media invitation from Resorts World Sentosa to attend the grand opening of Marine Life Park in December. This was my second invite from RWS, the first being an unforgettable grand opening of Universal Studios Singapore, and had arranged accommodation for me at Hard Rock Hotel (previously Hotel Michael). Cut a long story short, I walked past the Hard Rock store numerous times I just had to step inside to get something for my wife and kids at home. Of the items I came across, I thought this limited edition bracelet was a unique fashion accessory my daughter would love to have β€” and the global importance of raising breast cancer awareness β€” hello October!
hard-rock-pinktober-bracelet hard-rock-pinktober-bracelet-logo

One thought on “Hard Rock #PINKTOBER Breast Cancer Awareness

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

