Brunei Darussalam

I am Official Samsung Mobile’s Fan of the Month

For many years I was using a NOKIA E71 I was a “NO”-body. In the last two months or so after switching to a SAMSUNG I became a “SAM”-body 🙂 — quite the honour to be the official Samsung Mobile ‘Fan of the Month’. During this time, one of my blog posts was also featured on SamMobile, a leading resource on all things Samsung mobile. Thank you Samsung! Switching from a QWERTY Nokia phone to the S III the only learning curve is getting used to the touch screen keypad which I still find challenging to type accurately even with the help of the excellent predictive text.

Featured Tips: USB Tethering the Canon EOS 5D Mark II | Tethering USB Flash Drive

click on image below to see reactions and comments on Facebook
click on image below to see reactions and comments on Facebook

One thought on “I am Official Samsung Mobile’s Fan of the Month

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

