Brunei Darussalam

My Collection of Media Passes From 2005 to 2011


My accidental photography career began in late 2004 and not any earlier than many had suspected. It never began as a hobby not did I enjoy or appreciate photography when I was younger. If anything, my track record pretty much illustrates that I’m a late adopter in most instances of my life. It wasn’t until 2005 when I began taking on corporate photography assignments and burnt myself out with back-to-back event coverage more times than I cared to remember. But the best part is, each of the major corporate event coverage included a media pass that I have kept all this time. Each of these is a hallmark of my photographic pursuits even though I often complained about how exhausting the long hours were.

Click on image to see the big picture | Canon PowerShot G11

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

