Brunei Darussalam

A Tiffany & Co. Themed Wedding Invitation I Couldn’t Attend

Of all the wedding invitation cards I have received and selectively kept in my collection to-date, this one by Tiffany & Co. is the only designer invite I’ve had the privilege to receive. Equally privileged was that I was considered by the bride in Singapore to be her story-telling wedding photographer. To cut a long story short, I neither accepted the assignment nor attended the wedding in Singapore as a guest for reason of a prior engagement for a Singapore Tourism Board assignment that coincided with the wedding. On the day of the actual wedding my itinerary brought me to Zouk Out 2009. So yeah, other than postcards, I also keep interesting wedding invites.

TiffanyCard-002

TiffanyCard-004

TiffanyCard-005

TiffanyCard-008

TiffanyCard-010
http://twitter.com/#!/Jazpster/status/116045478252130304
http://twitter.com/#!/Caneeliea/status/116072859478147072

2 thoughts on “A Tiffany & Co. Themed Wedding Invitation I Couldn’t Attend

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

