Brunei Darussalam

A BRUNEI METHANOL COMPANY NIGHT PANORAMA

Three days ago, I published a panoramic view of the Brunei Methanol Company (“BMC”) photographed in late afternoon sunlight. Regardless of how much light there is during the day, commuters know that BMC looks its best at night. Over the years, having driven along this stretch of the road countless times, I have tried photographing the plant from another vantage point that I think captures a more frontal view of the plant but the problem was distracting overhead cables getting in the way of a clean shot. So this weekend, I decided I would take the kids to KFC@SPARK for dinner and at the same time check out the night scene from the same vantage point. Blame the Colonel giving me reasons to come back!

Click on image to view panorama | Β© Jan Shim Photography

2 thoughts on “A BRUNEI METHANOL COMPANY NIGHT PANORAMA

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

