Brunei Darussalam

A BRUNEI METHANOL COMPANY PANORAMA

Lately, I found myself driving to Sungai Liang on a higher than usual frequency but for good reasons. Luckily for me, one of my client’s employees lives there so I had been able to drop off revisions of my edited images on DVD at his residence instead of repeated commutes to my client’s office in the Brunei capital. It was during one of these deliveries I discovered that KFC Brunei has opened a new outlet located at the Sungai Liang Industrial Park (SPARK). One thing lead to another and I found myself at a vantage point I hadn’t known previously. Thank you Colonel Harland Sanders, this panorama looks “So Good“.

Brunei Methanol Company Sendirian Berhad (BMC) today reached an important milestone in the Brunei Darussalam Methanol Project, and in the countryโ€™s industrial development, when it signed six project agreements for the construction of a world class methanol plant in Brunei Darussalam. The project involves a total investment of more than half a billion US dollars, with the construction of the plant itself costing approximately USD400 million. The methanol plant which will have a production capacity of 850,000 metric tonnes/year will be located on a 16-hectare site within an industrial park situated at Sungai Liang. | BMC Press Release

| Brunei Methanol Company Official Website |Click on image to view panorama | ยฉ Jan Shim Photography

Other Panoramic Photographs You May Be Interested In:
An Empire Hotel & Country Club
| Sungai Seria Wetlands | Bandar Seri Begawan

2 thoughts on “A BRUNEI METHANOL COMPANY PANORAMA

  1. Great pic! Looks like some place overseas. Del will be happy you junked out on KFC though he may not be too keen on the description of what the food is! Haha. When are you in Bandar again? It will be good to catch up. Have an awesome day!

    Like

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

