Brunei Darussalam

ROYCE’ OOH SO SOFT CHOCOLATES NOW AVAILABLE IN BRUNEI

Chocolate aficionados, connoisseurs, addicts alike will love the fact that one of the best chocolates on planet earth is now available in Brunei Darussalam. I belong to neither classification other than someone who occasionally enjoys the finer things life has to offer in a small package. So two days ago, while I was in the Brunei capital for three back-to-back meetings, my sister-in-law Julie handed me a box of Royce’ signature Nama Chocolate that just melts in your mouth. Royce’ recently opened it’s 39th branch worldwide in Brunei at the Mabohai Shopping Complex.

http://twitter.com/#!/janshim/status/96774672103903232
http://twitter.com/#!/temporary_local/status/97262835817644032

Royce-01
The attention to detail is unbelievable. A dedicated thermal bag custom made for NAMA Chocolate that comes with a pack of cooling gel pack (doubles as a fever ice pack when you 'charge' it in the fridge).

Royce-02
Getting there. Liquor Free Mild Cacao soft chocolate Royce' style made using cream from Hokkaido milk.
Royce-03
Finally unboxed, the chocolate piece still seal-wrapped in plastic bag with a scoop provided to savour the silky smooth palate. Quite unlike any other chocolates I've ever tasted.
Royce-06
The signature Cooling Bag, gel pack and scoop are great additions to my collection.
Royce-05
The second you open the box, there's no mistaking the "diffusion of rich fragrance" you'll encounter the first time. Resisting the temptation to take a bite right away was incredibly difficult as you can imagine.
Royce-07
Royce' suggests storing these chocolates at 10°C or below. I have mine at 8°C (my digital gauge shows just how quickly temperatures fluctuate the second you open the door. 77% refers to Relative Humidity)

http://twitter.com/#!/temporary_local/statuses/96814048036921344

2 thoughts on “ROYCE’ OOH SO SOFT CHOCOLATES NOW AVAILABLE IN BRUNEI

  1. I will never enter you shop again. Nothing like being ripped of at Valentines Day. I went in a bought a $100.00 variety box, over a 1/3 was filler paper and what was left was 1/2 Christmas leftovers and kids Christmas bull shit cookies. This was to have been a special box of Chocolates for my wife and I trusted you. Well it will never happen again you suck and I intend to let everyone I know what you guys are really all about.

    etovar85@gmail.com

    Like

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

