Brunei Darussalam

BREEZE MAGAZINE WANTS YOU!

Following my recent copywriting work for BREEZE magazine’s E COMPASS segment, I delivered another piece this afternoon for the magazine’s editorial vacancies. Managing a magazine publication is anything but a breeze so when Chief Editor said he needed my help to produce a no-nonsense yet catchy ad, I came up with the following words. So, if you are a highly talented and self-motivating individual and are looking for work, write to the email address given. Breeze is looking for serious people for a serious job—SERIOUSLY! One more thing to add, do not send your CV to me. I’m not hiring, the folks at Breeze are 🙂

breeze-wants-you-ad
BREEZE Magazine: Words by Jan Shim

One thought on “BREEZE MAGAZINE WANTS YOU!

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

