Brunei Darussalam

SPAGHETTI SATURDAY

spaghetti.jpg
© Jan Shim Photography

Today is one of the rare Saturdays that I did not stop by the tamu like I normally do so week after week. I’ve managed quite successfully in making my weekends sacred again–two days with the family and a chance to recharge! How? By saying no to requests for weddings, events and whatever else that gets thrown my way at the eleventh hour!

This morning, while reviewing the images from a recent Brunei Shell event and getting them ready for printing, I was interrupted by David Cheok to check out and critique his recent Fun Bread Cafe shoot. Just looking at a few of them, I left the table and brought to the studio my lunch that’s slightly garnished with mixed herbs, two varieties of black pepper. During this time, David was left twiddling his thumbs for a good 20 minutes or so before I finally gave him the thumbs up for his great work.

2 thoughts on “SPAGHETTI SATURDAY

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

