SHIMWORLD MERGER. IT’S ALL GOOD. OR IS IT?

After much deliberation and eight months of cross posting on SHIMWORLD LIVING, I’ve decided to streamline my blogs in the interest of convenience and have successfully integrated all posts into SHIMworld so now you have all the wholesome goodness of home cooked (or hand made) meals and travel ideas all in one familiar place. The Archive’s page displays All entries by Categorises, Months including the last 50 Entries articles in chronological order.

swlivingpage.jpg
A New Leaf © Jan Shim Photography

Like all mergers in the corporate world, it remains to be seen if the marriage bodes well. Sure, on paper it seems like a great idea and even some buzzwords such as Streamlining, Integration, Familiar were used favourably ;-). Let’s see … the merge left me with some loose ends (and very likely broken links) that I need to clean up, time permitting of course.

Feel free to let me know what you think of this move. If it’s going to be regrettable, at least I read it first on SHIMWORLD 😛

Posted in Uncategorized

8 thoughts on “SHIMWORLD MERGER. IT’S ALL GOOD. OR IS IT?

  1. Congrats!! To good food, wine and…to the spice of life!
    For the good of it, well at least in my favour. That i shall need no longer confuse myself. However, i enjoyed every bit of exploring SHIMworld LIVING. Left me breathless with all the exploration. 🙂

    cheers!

    Like

  2. Hi Lim Shim, It that u ? Nice to see you here. I hope u still remember who am I.
    wondering where do u keep your sister’s wedding websites ?

    :o) cheers, T. Hien

    Like

Be real. Let me know what you think ...

